our board and corporators

Boad of directors

The 2019 Board of Directors of Big Brothers Big Sisters of Central Mass & Metrowest and their affiliations are as follows:



Margaret Sullivan (Chair)
Avidia Bank

Jack Hoehlein (Vice Chair)
Morgan Stanley

Jim Johnston (Treasurer)
Bollus Lynch

Ryan Kittredge (Secretary)
Carr Financial Group



Peter Betrovski
TJX Companies

Jim Black
Jim Black Group, Keller Williams Realty Co.

Lisa Blais
Zensar Technologies

Michael Burke
The Hanover Insurance Group

Kelly Fitzgerald
WD Partners

Derek Grillo
Struck Catering

Barbara Heisler
Heisler & Mattson Properties

Derenda Jeffrey
Neora International

Eric Jenkins
Harrington Hoists, Inc.

Jeff Maimon
Ernst & Young

Jonathan Ryan
Stanley, Black & Decker, Inc.

Kent Schreiner
Ret., Ernst &Young

Todd Tallman
Cornerstone Bank

Paul Villena
firstPRO Inc.

Dr. Arin Whitman
Western New England University College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences

Eram Zaheer

Join a board and make an IMPACT

Board Of Corporators

Corporators are chosen for their involvement in the community and their passion for helping our mission. They are elected to a five-year term and are eligible for re-election to one or more successive terms. Corporators serve without compensation, serving as active volunteers or committee members to further the mission of the agency. For a full listing of our Board of Corporators, please click here. If you are interested in joining our Board of Corporators, please email Jeff Chin.

Special Advisory Boards

The agency has convened special advisory boards and task forces to help with special projects, individual campaigns, and targeted initiatives. If you would like to learn more about how you can help in this manner, please email Jeff Chin.